Skip to main content

The Bulgarian patient

By 2. November 2022General
🇧🇬

Porsche 3.2 G Coupe from 1987

As teased a few days ago, today there are a few details about our trip to Sofia, the capital of Bulgaria.🇧🇬There, a black Porsche 911 G from 1987 was waiting for us. The car is currently being completely rebuilt, which allowed us to install and professionally wire the high-end sound package with 8 speakers 🎶 and 2 subwoofers.

The fully active system delivers a total of 840 watts of music power, and the Porsche PCCM radio is used as the head unit in this model.

A special feature of this project: we insulated the entire interior with 2 mm Alubutyl to reduce vibrations that could diminish the sound experience as much as possible.

As a result, the sound definitely comes close to the quality of high-end systems from Bose, B&O or Bower&Wilkins, which premium brands like Audi, BMW or Mercedes offer as original equipment.

Of course, this is always based on the premise that a car that is almost 40 years old is not comparable with a new car in terms of its overall design, acoustics, insulation, etc. At that time, a hi-fi system was at best an ornamental accessory in a car. Modern cars, on the other hand, are designed from the outset so that the sound experience for the driver and passengers must also be perfect.

Once again, we were thrilled with the result, even though we have already installed many systems in a wide variety of old and young cars. Anton, our Bulgarian customer, was also convinced by the result. Finally, we adjusted the sound to his individual hearing sensation.

The sound still in the ears, we could start with the good feeling the journey home, now also in Bulgaria🇧🇬 to have an enthusiastic Sonority customer.

Interested in our systems? Then please contact ▶https://sonoritysoundsystems.de/kontakt and inquire directly for your personalized offer.

Michael L

Author Michael L

More from Michael L

Leave a comment

en_US

Skip to main content

Der bulgarische Patient

Von 2. November 2022Allgemein
🇧🇬

Porsche 3.2 G Coupé von 1987

Wie vor ein paar Tagen schon angeteasert, gibt es heute ein paar Details zu unserem Ausflug nach Sofia, in die Hauptstadt Bulgariens🇧🇬. Dort wartete ein schwarzer Porsche 911 G aus dem Jahr 1987 auf uns. Das Auto wird aktuell komplett neu aufgebaut, was uns den Einbau und die professionelle Verkabelung des High-End-Soundpakets mit 8 Lautsprechern 🎶 plus 2 Subwoofern enorm erleichterte.

Das Vollaktiv-System bringt es auf insgesamt 840 Watt Musikleistung, als Head-Unit kommt bei diesem Modell das Porsche PCCM-Radio zum Einsatz.

Eine Besonderheit bei diesem Projekt: Wir haben den gesamten Innenraum mit 2 mm Alubutyl gedämmt, um Vibrationen, die das Klangerlebnis schmälern könnten, so weit wie möglich zu reduzieren.

Dadurch kommt der Klang an die Qualität der High-End-Systeme von Bose, B&O oder Bower&Wilkins, die Premiummarken wie Audi, BMW oder Mercedes in der Erstausrüstung anbieten, durchaus heran.

Freilich immer unter der Prämisse, dass ein fast 40 Jahre altes Auto von der gesamten Konzeption nicht mit einem Neuwagen vergleichbar ist, was Akustik, Dämmung etc. angeht. Damals war eine HiFi-Anlage allenfalls schückendes Beiwerk in einem Auto. Moderne Autos dagegen werden von Beginn so entwickelt, dass auch das Klangerlebnis für Fahrer und Passagiere perfekt sein muss.

Das Ergebnis hat uns wieder einmal begeistert, obwohl wir schon viele Systeme in die verschiedensten Old- und Youngtimer eingebaut haben. Auch Anton, unser bulgarischer Kunde, war überzeugt vom Ergebnis. Abschließend haben wir den Klang noch auf seine individuelles Hörempfinden eingestellt.

Den Sound noch in den Ohren, konnten wir mit dem guten Gefühl die Heimreise antreten, nun auch in Bulgarien🇧🇬 einen begeisterten Sonority-Kunden zu haben.

Interesse an unseren Systemen? Dann gerne bei ▶https://sonoritysoundsystems.de/kontakt vorbeischauen und direkt anfragen.

Michael L

Autor Michael L

Mehr von Michael L

Hinterlassen Sie einen Kommentar

de_DE