Skip to main content

 

✅For almost all Classic Cars: ✅ ▶️Repair of control units, bluetooth integration and top HiFi experience for retrofitting⏸

#SonoritySoundSystems and #dmecenter by Cartronic Motorsport Ing. GmbH are now partners ▶️Control units for classic cars are often ▶️hard to get and if they are, usually ▶️quite expensive. But there is a significantly ▶️less expensive alternative: The ▶️electronics specialist #DMECenter repairs old control units. The good news is that almost all control units can be ▶️repaired. For 75 euros (net), DME checks whether a repair is possible. The ▶️amount is charged when the order is placed. The conversion and repair of the various control units takes place at the Sprockhövel site, while Cartronic Motorsport in Gummersbach offers the full range of expertise, especially for Porsche vehicles.

What DME also does on request is to integrate a ✅bluetooth module into the original radio, which is possible for many devices. This makes ✅hands-free calling, navigation and 📲streaming of favorite music possible even in classic cars - with the ✅original radio, of course‼

All that's missing now is a ✅ high-quality hi-fi system that turns the usually poor sound from ✅old car radios into ▶️listening pleasure. This is where the ▶️various systems from #SonoritySoundSystems come in - they are available for every budget and are individually assembled and optimized for each classic ▶️. The ✅original interior remains completely intact - the new speakers are installed in the already ✅existing, original speaker receptacles or are discreetly and inconspicuously integrated.

So if you want to have a new sound system ⚙️installed in the ⚙️area of Cologne, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, you don't have to come all the way to Ingolstadt. The ⚙️components are assembled and individually ⚙️preconfigured by Sonority and then installed at ⚙️Cartronic Motorsport in Gummersbach. In the ⚙️Bavarian region, Sonority is happy to take over the installation of the ECUs repaired by DME-Center in return as ⚙️installation partner. We will then gladly combine the now ⚙️bluetooth-capable radio with a ⚙️Sound HiFi system tailored to the car.

Curious? More ✅info and all ✅contact details are available here: https://www.dme.center/ and https://www.cartronic-motors.com/ and https://sonoritysoundsystems.de/

Michael L

Author Michael L

More from Michael L

Leave a comment

en_US

Skip to main content

 

✅Für fast alle Classic Cars: ✅ ▶️Steuergeräte reparieren, Bluetooth und top HiFi Erlebnis zum Nachrüsten⏸

#SonoritySoundSystems und #dmecenter by Cartronic Motorsport Ing. GmbH sind jetzt Partner ▶️Steuergeräte für Old- oder Youngtimer sind oft ▶️kaum noch zu bekommen und wenn doch, meist ▶️mehrere tausend Euro teuer. Aber es gibt eine deutlich ▶️preiswertere Alternative: Der ▶️Elektronikspezialist #DMECenter setzt alte Steuergeräte instand. Die gute Nachricht: Fast alle Steuergeräte können ▶️repariert werden. Für 75 Euro (netto) prüft DME, ob eine Instandsetzung möglich ist. Der ▶️Betrag wird bei Auftragserteilung verrechnet. Am Standort Sprockhövel findet die Umrüstung und Reparatur der diversen Steuergeräte statt, in Gummersbach bietet Cartronic Motorsport das volle Know-how, speziell für Porsche Fahrzeuge an.

Was DME auf Wunsch auch macht, ist ein ✅Bluetooth-Modul in das originale Radio integrieren, was bei vielen Geräten möglich ist. Damit werden ✅Freisprechen, Navigation und 📲Streamen der Lieblingsmusik auch in Oldtimern möglich – mit dem ✅originalen Radio versteht sich‼

Jetzt fehlt nur noch ein ✅ hochwertiges HiFi-System, das den meist mäßigen Klang aus ✅alten Auto-Radios zum ▶️Hörgenuss werden lässt. Hier bieten sich die ▶️verschiedenen Systeme von #SonoritySoundSystems an – es gibt sie für jeden Geldbeutel und sie werden für jeden Klassiker ▶️individuell zusammengestellt und optimiert. Das ✅originale Interieur bleibt dabei komplett erhalten – die neuen Lautsprecher kommen in die bereits ✅vorhandenen, originalen Speaker-Aufnahmen oder werden dezent und unauffällig integriert.

Wer also im ⚙️Raum Köln, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt ein neues Soundsystem ⚙️einbauen lassen will, muss nicht bis Ingolstadt kommen. Die ⚙️Komponenten werden von Sonority zusammengestellt und individuell ⚙️vorkonfiguriert und dann bei ⚙️Cartronic Motorsport in Gummersbach eingebaut. Im ⚙️bayrischen Raum übernimmt Sonority im Gegenzug gerne als ⚙️Einbaupartner die Montage des durch DME-Center reparierten Steuergeräts. Das nun ⚙️bluetoothfähige Radio kombinieren wir dann gerne mit einem aufs Auto zugeschnittenen ⚙️Sound HiFi-System.

Neugierig geworden? Mehr ✅Infos und alle ✅Kontaktdaten gibt’s hier: https://www.dme.center/ sowie https://www.cartronic-motors.com/ und https://sonoritysoundsystems.de/

Michael L

Autor Michael L

Mehr von Michael L

Hinterlassen Sie einen Kommentar

de_DE